I have a name…finally


Pink

Woo hoo!  I have a name now.  No more calling me Harlie’s little sister.  I hated that.  I have a name, so please use it.

When the name was suggested, all I could think was that I’m not “that” Pink…a girl can wish.  But I’m younger than my big sister and more hip than her, I like it.  No, I love it.  🙂

Thanks to Liza and her kittens!  I had to think about it for a while but I dig it now.  I’m a little slow.  I had to text everyone (and that took FOREVER) I knew to see if they liked it.  They did, so Pink it is.

Pink, formerly called Harlie’s Little Sister

Comments

  1. Score one for Liza and MM!! Great job, Pink. I tweeted.

  2. Lol…you know I love anything “pink”

Leave a Reply

