Labor Day Blog Hop – Giveaway

Labor Day Blog Hop – Giveaway


Starting 9/1 through 9/15, Romance at Random, & the participating sites below, are hosting a blog hop with FREE books! Enter your name into the Rafflecopter & you could be chosen to win:
•A Free Romance book! (10 winners in all)
•Be one of 5 winners to win a prize pack from author Elisabeth Barrett (check out her new release, BLAZE OF WINTER, below)
•Grand Prize is a $25 eGC

BLAZE OF WINTER by Elisabeth Barrett

The above is a link to see the book and part of Chapter 1. 🙂

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments

  1. I’m not sure what the choices are but I would love to win a copy of Cherished by Maya Banks and Lauren Dane if it’s one of the choices

  2. Fabulous prizes! I’ll take any of them.

  3. Thanks for the post!!! I would like to win Fear the Darkness by Alexandra Ivy.
    Thanks for the GREAT hop!!
    swkimbell@yahoo.com

  4. My TBR is bursting at the seams with so many books I want. I would love to get the first book in the Shadowland series by Cherise Sinclair.
    mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  5. Hi! Thanks for the giveaway. Great excerpt. That guy on Blaze of Winter sure has a nice back. 🙂 I’ve never read any of the Shadowland series so that would be fun. But really, I’m happy if I win anything! LOL.

    AnnaM.
    doxisrcool at aol.com

  6. Thanks for the contest! I love reading!! I love finding new books and authors!!
    donnasing777@yahoo.com

  7. thanks for the hop i have so many books that im readin its not funny but would love if there was more the the wizards touch series lol
    terrilee.byles@yahoo.com

  8. Thanks for the great hop.

Leave a Reply

