Hello Peeps


I bet you are wondering why a new blog?  Well, I wanted a blog that was not a review blog or a writing blog.  I wanted a blog so I can write about anything and share my thoughts on life, love, and romance books.  There might be an occasional review posted here about a book that I have read or maybe even a book a friend has recommended.  

I would like to invite friends to guest post, too.  Maybe post reviews of their books, too.  I haven’t decided quite yet.  I will try to keep the blog at a respectable PG for right now.  I want to keep this blog fresh and fun.  

I would love feedback from you and what you think I should with this blog.  🙂  

Comments

  1. Such a pretty blogsite, Marika! The pink is so pretty–just right for romance. Looking forward to visiting often!

  2. I really like your blog!! Nice!

  3. I like your site–love the pink. It is very relaxing and peaceful–it says this is a friendly place where you can put your feet up and talk.

  4. caseamajor says:

    Looks good.

  5. Very cute Marika! I think the look is perfect for what you’re going for with this new blog

  6. Love the pink AND the title:)

  7. Maggie O'Malley says:

    It’s your journal. I thinkg it’s great.

  8. Very pretty site. Good luck!

  9. Love the flower banner. This is to be your journal? I like it. Followed via email 😉

  10. Love your new blog, Marika! Can’t wait to read your posts here. Sending you big hugs! 🙂

  11. Melissa Limoges says:

    Love the colors and header picture! Good idea!

  12. This is soooo PRETTY!!!!!

  13. I’m glad that everyone stopped by and commented. I promise that today there will be a post.

    Someone said that this would be like a journal…in some ways yes but in some ways no.

    Stay tuned.

    Marika

  14. I love the look of the new blog. It is so pretty and I can totally understand just wanting to talk about anything 🙂 Good luck. I am an email follower now so I will keep up to date.

  15. Great blog.

Leave a Reply

