Naughty or Nice Giveaway Blog Hop


nautghy or nice

The Naughty or Nice Giveaway Hop was organized by Nat @ Reading Romances!

I’m being nice today. I have chosen the debut novel from Anna Randol, “A Secret in Her Kiss”. As most people know, Harlie is my big sister and she is way naughty. I’m the “nice” sister and I love historicals. When Harlie gave me this book to read, I fell in love with Mari and Bennett. It has romance, suspense, and enough intrigue to keep your interested.

So tell me, do you like your books nice or naughty? Harlie doesn’t know that I read naughty, too. :)

What you can win here: A paperback copy of A Secret in Her Kiss

Number of winners: 1

Open to (INT, US or US/CAN): everyone, including INT

How to enter: I cheated and set up a rafflecopter at the bottom

Hop and enter the other giveaways!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments

  1. I’m a little bit of both ;) I love historical romance and these days most of it’s naughty and sometimes I read YA (you see? I’m nice as well).
    Thank you for the INT giveaway.

  2. I think I’m both! I can’t choose :) Thank you for the giveaway!

  3. I read some naughty and nice! I like a good read. I want to read this book! Thank you for the chance to win.cyndee(dot)thomas0(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. lilblupixie says:

    I enjoy reading both it just depends on my mood eash day lol.Thank you for the chance to win.
    flanagan@mebtel.net

  5. Angie Adair says:

    I enjoy both…depends on what mood I am in. Thanks for the hop! angadair@nwcable.net

  6. Nice

  7. I like to read both, but tend to read more naughty books.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  8. Split right down the middle. Like both of them

  9. I tend to opt for naughty, but I read both…
    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com (subscribed)

  10. Definitely naughty!

  11. I love both but lately I prefer naughty

  12. I’m a little of both and it depends on my mood.

  13. Cassandra Hicks says:

    I like both but I prefer naughty :)
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway :)
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  14. I am more of a nice reader

  15. I like nice, with a bit of naughty.

  16. both of, but i prefer naughty
    thanks ^^

    sunshine_pinkystar(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. Filia Oktarina says:

    I think I’m both! but now look like i read more naughty :)
    Thank you for giveaway!!
    filiafantasy at gmail dot com

  18. I am a nice reader. I do some naughty every now and then but I always go back to nice in the end.

  19. ashleyanne30 says:

    I read a little bit of both but I LOVE naughty!!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app@hotmail.com

  20. naughty is more fun!

  21. I like both but I lean towards Naughty.
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,061 other followers

